Chief of the General Staff
Commissioned in 1940 served as various training schools from 1940 until closure in 1994
Opened in 1974, this museum outlines the history of water supplies for public consumption
Old machinery, vats, glassware and advertising plus art gallery, cafe and shop in old cider factory
Museum in a Victorian Gothic building exhibiting local fine art, natural history specimens & more.
Home to the Hereford Mappa Mundi, one of the world’s unique medieval treasures
Church building with a 13th-century map of the known world and a chained medieval library
Museum in a 17th-century timber-framed building featuring period furnishings, plus kids' activities.